Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Sweet Adelines Region 6 events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

 Chorus(es)Type of eventType of Region6 event 
Show events with There are no options to choose from
Start dateStart timeTitleGeneral Location
Wed, Jul 24 20246:30pmRAMM MeetingZoom meeting
Wed, Jul 24 20248:00pmRMT MeetingZoom meeting
Tue, Jul 30 20246:00pmTwin Cities Park PerformanceEagan, MN
Fri, Aug 16 2024
to Sun, Aug 18 2024
7:00pmSASS - Camp FUNdamentalsWyndham Garden Otsego
Sun, Aug 18 20243:00pmTwin Cities Show Chorus Parks PerformanceComo Park Pavilion, 1360 Lexington Pkwy North, St. Paul MN
Wed, Aug 28 20247:00pmRMT MeetingZoom meeting
Wed, Sep 25 20247:00pmRMT MeetingZoom meeting
Wed, Oct 23 20247:00pmRMT MeetingZoom meeting
Mon, Oct 28 2024
to Sat, Nov 2 2024
 Sweet Adelines International Convention and CompetitionKansas City, MO
Sat, Nov 16 20242:00pmSpirit of Harmony Chorus Annual Show - Great American Bake-OffPearson Lakes Art Center, Okoboji, IA
Thu, Apr 24 2025
to Sun, Apr 27 2025
 Region 6 Competition 2025Rochester, MN
Thu, Apr 23 2026
to Sun, Apr 26 2026
 Region 6 Competition 2026Rochester, MN